## ARVIND GUPTA DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, NORTH EX, MODEL TOWN DELHI - 110009

Date : 31.03.2023

## Fee & Document required at the time of admission in Pre- School to IX -2023-24

Lumpsum fee is Rs. 40000/- ( Admission charges including 3 Months Fee ) i.e. April'23 to June'23. Transport fees will be extra, (InCase of school transport required). Payment can be made Through Demand Draft in favour of Arvind Gupta DAV Centenary Public School

OR

NEFT/UPI/RTGS (One day prior to admission formalities alongwith documentary Proofs)

Bank and Branch Name: Punjab National Bank, Mall Road, Delhi

Account No: 0991000100341075(Saving)

IFSC Code:PUNB0099100

## 2 ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS MUST BE SHOWN AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION

- \* Self Attested photocopy of date of birth certificate
- \* Self Attested Photocopy of residence Proof
- \* Result(Half Yearly/Final)/Letter of Recommendation(Original)
- \* Original Transfer Certificate
- \* Two Passport Size Photograph Each of the student & parents
- \* Proof of Sibling

1

- \* Proof of Alumini
- \* Blood Group of Student(only for information)
- \* Caste Certificate (if any)
- \* Proof of payment, in case of payment made through NEFT/RTGS/UPI in School Account

LAST DATE for submission of fee is 05.04.2023 for first selected list between 8.30 a.m. to 11:30 am.

PRINCIPAL

## ARVIND GUPTA DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL NORTHEX,MODEL TOWN, DELHI-09

List of shortlisted students on the basis of interaction held on 27.03.2023 for the admission in the session 2023-24 subject to verification of documents

					Class.
S.N	F. N	Registration No	Student's Name	Father's Name	Applied
1	774	AGDAV/2023/774	Aarunya Rathore	Mr Awedhesh Kumar	PP
2	371	AGDAV/2023/809	Aaditya Raj	Mr Ashok Kumar	PP
3	788	AGDAV/2023/788	Ridhaan Sharma	Mr Rituraj Kumar	Ι
4	262	AGDAV/2023/791	Ayush Jha	Mr Chiranjeev Jha	Ι
5	384	AGDAV/2023/800	Shoury Mehra	MR Kheem Singh	Ι
6	349	AGDAV/2023/826	Vidhan Tyagi	Mr Bijender Tyagi	Ι
7	397	AGDAV/2023/846	Eklavya Kanwar	Mr Saurabh Kanwar	Ι
8	775	AGDAV/2023/775	Ansh Rathore	Mr Adweshesh Kumar	II
9	776	AGDAV/2023/776	Sachet rathore	Mr Ram Prakash	II
10	831	AGDAV/2023/831	Maheera haider Khan	Mr Gulam Shajid	II
11	335	AGDAV/2023/794	Devanshi Singh	Mr Dheerendra Kumar	III
12	367	AGDAV/2023/804	Satyajeet Singh	Mr Gautam Kumar	III
13	408	AGDAV/2023/828	Mohd Ayan	Mr Mudassir Hasan	III
14	437	AGDAV/2023/836	Devika Chaudhary	Mr Rahul Chaudhary	III
15	339	AGDAV/2023/787	Rudra Sharma	Mr Rituraj Kumar	IV
16	392	AGDAV/2023/806	Arnav Chandola	Mr Mahesh Kumar Chando	IV
17	334	AGDAV/2023/779	Shrejal Mishra	Mr Manoj Kumar Mishra	V
18	322	AGDAV/2023/767	Anandi	Mr Munna	V
19	275	AGDAV/2023/760	Krishna Choudhary	Mr Manu	V
20	780	AGDAV/2023/780	Saksham Gupta	Mr Sandeep Kumar	VII
21	364	AGDAV/2023/807	Mohd Hamza	Mr Najim Husain	VII
22	242	AGDAV/2023/786	Dhruvee Gulati	MS Deepti Gulati	IX
23	324	AGDAV/2023/790	Hardik Popli	Mr Krishan Popli	IX
24	359	AGDAV/2023/805	Ansh Chandola	Mr Mahesh	IX
25	380	AGDAV/2023/810	Aman Hussain Aayan	Mr Abdul Kalam	IX
26	385	AGDAV/2023/814	Farhan Raza Ahmad	Mr Fariduddin Ahmed	IX
27	382	AGDAV/2023/822	Naitik Sharma	Mr Sanjay Sharma	IX
28	396	AGDAV/2023/824	Nayan	Mr Ravi	IX
29	304	AGDAV/2023/768	Priyanshu Kumar	Mr Khushbu Rani	VII
30	204	AGDAV/2023/687	Jai Tomer	Mr Hitesh Tomer	IX
31	260	AGDAV/2023/715	Harshit Tomar	Mr Bhupendra Singh Toma	VII
32	319	AGDAV/2023/829	Bharat Bishnoi	Mr Kaluram Bishnoi	VIII

PRINCIPAL